Yokohama Bay

on

IMG_20160227_121449

I love the smell of the sea, the feel of the wind crashing through the bay, the soft touch of the sun. Here the land makes love with the water. When the waves hit the rocks it’s almost as if I could feel the warm kisses of nature – salty, painful, loud, but tender and peaceful. Maybe this is the reason why I love the sea so much – I could feel the warm touches, the soft kisses, the playful messing with my hair – all those things I used to feel when I was with you.

IMG_20160227_170136

Leave a Reply

